Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Chattanooga

6733A Ringgold Rd Chattanooga, TN 37412

423-899-4292
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Trantham's Service Center & Wrecker Service:

reviewiconFriendly Staff
01/11/2018

Just passing through town. Called at 8am to see if there were any openings to get a oil change. She asked if I could come down right away. Pleasant, fast and average price. I left happy.


reviewiconGreat Prices
08/23/2019

They do a great job for a reasonable price.


reviewiconFast Service
12/11/2019

I called for a tow and tow driver was there in about 10 mins.Towed car and gave me a ride home. Nice, fast, friendly and courteous service..


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
01/08/2020

Excellent service. Thank ya'll so much. They came right away when I called, and was very nice. Thank you guys.


reviewiconGreat Customer Service
02/09/2020

Great people and does excellent work. Use them for everything.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
03/23/2020

Towed my vehicle and repaired it for a great price!!! I will definitely use Tranthams again!


reviewiconHighly Recommended
04/21/2020

My go to guys, for my mechanical needs.


  • ACDelco
  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Jasper
  • BBB (Better Business Bureau)
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 01/11/2018
Just passing through town. Called at 8am to see if there were any openings to get a oil change. She asked if I could come down right away. Pleasant, fast and average price. I left happy.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 423-899-4292 X